Europa League 2020/21

Group Phase
Thu 22 Oct A Rapid Vienna W 1 2
Thu 29 Oct H Dundalk W 3 0
Thu 5 Nov H Molde FK W 4 1
Wed 26 Nov A Molde FK W 0 3
Thu 3 Dec H Rapid Vienna W 4 1
Thu 10 Dec A Dundalk W 2 4

Group Phase Table
Team P W D L F A GD Pts
1 Arsenal 6 6 0 0 20 5 +15 18
2 Molde 6 3 1 2 9 11 -2 10
3 Rapid Vienna 6 2 1 3 11 13 -2 7
4 Dundalk 6 0 0 6 8 19 -11 0

Round of 32: 1st Leg
Thu 18 Feb N SL Benfica (Home) D 1 1
Round of 32: 2nd Leg
Wed 24 Feb N SL Benfica (Away) W 3 2

Both games played on neutral grounds due to pandemic.
1st leg away to Benfica in Stadio Olimpico, Rome
2nd leg at home to Benfica in Stadio Georgios Karaiskakis, Greece


Round of 16: 1st Leg
Thu 12 Mar A Olympiakos CFP W 1 3
Round of 16: 2nd Leg
Thu 18 Mar H Olympiakos CFP L 0 1

Quarter Final: 1st Leg
Thu 8 Apr H Slavia Prague D 1 1
Quarter Final: 2nd Leg
Thu 15 Mar A Slavia Prague W 0 4

Semi Final: 1st Leg
Thu 29 Apr A Villarreal L 2 1
Semi Final: 2nd Leg
Thu 6 May H Villarreal D 0 0